Public Participation Task Force

6:00 pm

Commission Office
The ACP Building - 8th Floor
190 N. Independence Mall West
Philadelphia, PA 19106
For directions Call (215) 592-1800
Please Use Sixth Street Entrance


6:00 PM Welcome 

Daniel Swartley-McArdle, Public Participation Task Force Chair  


6:10 PM Meeting Overview 

Shoshana Akins, Public Participation Planner, DVRPC  


6:15 PM Work Program + LRP Goals: What Are They? 

Alison Hastings, Manager of the Office of Communications & Engagement, DVRPC  


6:35 PM Small Group Activity: Brainstorm 

All attendees, discussions facilitated by PPTF members


7:30 PM Report Back Activity: Trade Show

All attendees


7:40 PM Meeting End

Next meeting will be held November 7th. Submit future meeting topic ideas or speakers to Shoshana Akins at