Public Participation Task Force


Commission Office
The ACP Building - 8th Floor
190 N. Independence Mall West
Philadelphia, PA 19106
For directions Call (215) 592-1800
Please Use Sixth Street Entrance


6:00 PM Welcome and Introductions

Sadie Francis, Chair of the PPTF

6:05 PM Introduce Topic and Speakers

Shoshana Akins, Public Participation Planner, DVRPC

6:15 PM TIP: What is it?

Kwan Hui, Senior Capital Program Coordinator, DVRPC

6:45 PM Questions

Facilitated by DVRPC staff

7:00 PM Group Discussion

Facilitated by Shoshana Akins

7:30 PM Closing Comments

Sadie Francis, Chair of the PPTF

7:40 PM Meeting End