Public Participation Task Force


Commission Office
The ACP Building - 8th Floor
190 N. Independence Mall West
Philadelphia, PA 19106
For directions Call (215) 592-1800
Please Use Sixth Street Entrance


6:00 PM Welcome

Daniel Swartley-McArdle, Public Participation Task Force Chair  

6:05 PM Meeting Overview

Shoshana Akins, Public Participation Planner, DVRPC  

6:10 PM Presentation on Public Participation Plan

Alison Hastings, Manager of the Office of Communications & Engagement, DVRPC

6:30 PM Lightning Presentations from DVRPC Staff

Al Beatty, Transportation Planner, DVRPC

Amy Verbofsky, Senior Transportation Planner, DVRPC

Andrew Svekla, Assistant Manager of the Smart Growth, DVRPC

Mike Ruane, Senior Transportation Planner, DVRPC

7:10 PM Panel Discussion

Led by Shoshana Akins, all attendees participate

7:30 PM Meeting End