Public Participation Task Force

6:00 pm

Commission Office
The ACP Building - 8th Floor
190 N. Independence Mall West
Philadelphia, PA 19106
For directions Call (215) 592-1800
Please Use Sixth Street Entrance


6:00 PM Welcome and PPTF Member Reports

Sadie Francis, Chair of the PPTF

6:15 PM Introduce Topic and Speakers

Shoshana Akins, Public Participation Planner, DVRPC

6:20 PM Equitable Development

Rick Sauer, Executive Director, PACDC

6:40 PM Equity Through Access (Eta) Project

Greg Krykewycz, Associate Director of Transportation, DVRPC

7:00 PM Panel Questions with Rick Sauer and Greg Krykewycz

Facilitated by Shoshana Akins

7:10 PM Group Discussion

Facilitated by Shoshana Akins

7:35 PM Closing Comments

Sadie Francis, Chair of the PPTF

7:45 PM Meeting End

Next meeting will be held 5/23 – DVRPC’s Transportation Improvement Program