Public Participation Task Force

6:00 pm

Commission Office
The ACP Building - 8th Floor
190 N. Independence Mall West
Philadelphia, PA 19106
For directions Call (215) 592-1800
Please Use Sixth Street Entrance


6:00 PM Welcome and PPTF Member Reports

Sadie Francis, Chair of the PPTF

6:15 PM Introduce Topic and Speakers

Shoshana Akins, Public Participation Planner, DVRPC

6:20 PM Background and Development of the Long-Range Plan

Mike Boyer, Associate Director of Planning, DVRPC

6:35 PM Future Forces, Sustainable Transportation Actions, & Networking Transportation

Brett Fusco, Assistant Manager of Long-Range Planning, DVRPC

7:00 PM Strategy Workshop, Automated Vehicles, & Next Steps for LRP

Jackie Davis, Senior Planner, DVRPC

7:15 PM Group Discussion

Facilitated by Shoshana Akins

7:35 PM Closing Comments

Sadie Francis, Chair of the PPTF

7:45 PM Meeting End

Next meeting will be held 4/12 – Topic TBD