Delaware Valley Goods Movement Task Force

10:00 am

Commission Office
The ACP Building - 8th Floor
190 N. Independence Mall West
Philadelphia, PA 19106
For directions Call (215) 592-1800
Please Use Sixth Street Entrance


9:30 am Registration 

10:00 am Welcome and Introductions

10:15 am Vision Zero – City of Philadelphia

Ms. Kelley Yemen, Director of Complete Streets, City of Philadelphia (oTIS)

10:30 am Trucking Industry and Driver Safety

Mr. Kevin Stewart, President and CEO, Pennsylvania Motor Truck Association

10:45 am Fleet Perspectives

Mr. Dominic Marano, President, Marano Truck Lines and Warehouse

Mr. Jim Fox, Assistant General Manager of System Safety, SEPTA

11:15 am Panel Discussion

11:45 am Closing Remarks

12:00 pm Lunch