For Public Review: Draft DVRPC FY2019 Transportation Improvement Program (TIP) For Pennsylvania

The Delaware Valley Regional Planning Commission (DVRPC) is seeking your input and will open a public comment period. The Draft DVRPC FY2019 Transportation Improvement Program (TIP) for Pennsylvania (FY19-FY22) will be available for public comment from May 1, 2018, until June 3, 2018 at 5:00 PM local time.

The Transportation Improvement Program (TIP) represents the region's federally funded transportation improvement priorities and is required by federal law in order for the region to receive and spend federal transportation funds. The TIP also includes non-federally funded projects that are regionally significant in order to provide a broad picture of the region's transportation improvements.

Please join us at a public meeting/information session on the Draft DVRPC FY2019 TIP for PA.

Thursday, May 24, 2018
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
DVRPC Conference Room
190 N. Independence Mall West, 8th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19106

Web conferencing is available for the May 24th meeting. Please register by Wed. May 23rd by contacting 215-592-1800 or if you are interested in using this option.

An electronic version of DVRPC’s Draft PA TIP is available at Hardcopies are available in the DVRPC Resource Center and in a number of regional libraries. The document will also be available at the public meeting. If requested, the TIP can be translated into an alternative format or language.

Written comments and questions must be submitted in one of four ways listed below:

Electronically through a web application available at:

By Email:

By Mail:
PA TIP Comments
c/o DVRPC Office of Communications and Engagement
190 N. Independence Mall West, 8th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19106

Or by Fax: 215-592-9125.

Questions and comments must be submitted in writing. If you need assistance in providing a written comment, please contact the DVRPC Office of Communications and Engagement at 215-592-1800 or

Comments for this document must be received no later than 5:00 PM (local time) on June 3, 2018. Comments received via mail must be postmarked by June 2, 2018. Responses will not be provided unless comments are submitted in writing during the public comment period.