DVRPC | 190 N Independence Mall West Philadelphia PA 19106-1520 215.592.1800 https://www.dvrpc.org/getinvolved

DELAWARE VALLEY CONTOC REGIONAL PLANNING COMMISSION

2021 Membership List

Scott Berman (Montgomery County) Carmen Barron Antoine Chambers Kadafi El-Kardah (Philadelphia County) **Michael Clemmons** Soren Harward (Montgomery County) Karen Pinzolo (Camden, Gloucester, and Burlington counties) **Guy Rozier (Camden County)** Liz Rogan (Montgomery County) Fran Harwell (Gloucester County) **Eva Hayes (Philadelphia County) Rachelle Gizinski (Philadelphia County) Bryon Yoder (Camden County) Morgan Hugo (Philadelphia County) Stacey Mulholland (All counties) Liz Feinberg** Madge Monser (Montgomery County) **Benjamin Saracco (Camden County and Gloucester County)** Alice Wright (Delaware, Philadelphia and Chester counties) **Richard Linderman (Delaware County)** Mathew Tharakan (Philadelphia County) **Kiersten Mailler (Philadelphia County) Robert Buffhum (Chester County)** Jose Calves (Philadelphia County) **Porter Crumpton (Philadelphia County) Bonita Cummings (Philadelphia County)** Alison Giles (Montgomery County and Philadelphia County) Lori Howard (Mercer County) **Jared Hunter (Gloucester County) Chi-Hyun Kim (Philadelphia County)** Noah Levine (Philadelphia County) Jonathan Maxson (Camden County) Luis Olivieri (Camden County) Mary Ann Sandone (Delaware County) Harrison Warren (Chester County) Lee Wolfe (Montgomery County and Philadelphia County) Valerie Brown (Camden County) Sarah Yeung (Philadelphia County)

Staff Contact:

Shoshana Akins 215-238-2817 sakins@dvrpc.org

PUBLIC

PARTICIPATION

task force